Ulta 21 Days of Beauty is Back for Spring 2016!

If you haven’t heard about it yet, here is your late bloomer’s guide to Ulta’s 21 Days of Beauty!

Is this your first time? Well here’s a quick & dirty background: once or twice a year, Ulta decides to run a three week bonanza and each day, there are a handful of high end beauty products marked down by around 50% or so, and every once in a while there’s an Ulta service that is totally free! Yeah, remember how they offer salon and spa services? Free!

I’m always excited to work with Ulta to promote this crazy even because it’s seriously one of the only times you’ll see brands like Urban Decay, Laura Geller, and Anastasia Beverly Hills priced the same as pretty nice drugstore makeup.

Before we get any further along – today’s sale is on Urban Decay Sheer Revolution Lipstick! You can pick up a tube for only $11 (it’s usually $22).

Urban Decay The Ultimate Pair 69 Lipstick F-Bomb Liner

So now that the emergency info is out of the way, I can tell you there are two full weeks left of this crazy sale event, and every single day there is at least one deal as good as this one.

Ulta 21 Days of Beauty Calendar

Today, March 17: 

Friday, March 18:

Saturday, March 19:

Sunday, March 20:

Monday, March 21

Tuesday, March 22

Wednesday, March 23

Thursday, March 24

Friday, March 25

Saturday, March 26

READ  AEO's Soft & Sexy Autumn Vibes

Tarte Lights Camera Lashes Mascara

Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes Review

Sunday, March 27

Monday, March 28

Tuesday, March 29

Wednesday, March 30

Thursday, March 31

Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eyeliner

Friday, April 1

Saturday, April 2

If you see something you love or want to try, I highly recommend setting an alert on your phone for the days you want to me sure you don’t miss. It’s amazing how easy it is to forget!

I’ll be back soon with more info about Ulta’s 21 Days of Beauty – stay tuned! (Be sure you’re following my Instagram and Snapchat [thelindsay] to catch sneak peeks of products & reviews!)

Lindsay Ginn

Livin' in your basement, eatin' your canned foods.